My new blender


I have been wanting a new blender for years now. I really wanted a glass blender and I managed to find one brand new for 20$ I was so happy because 20$ was all I had for a new blender. It is only a 4 cup one but that is PERFECT for me! I have a small fridge so this one will actually fit and will fit in my cupboard. What I really need this for is smoothies 🙂

I love smoothies because they are great energy for when I am chasing after toddlers.

I never fallow a recipe for smoothies but here are a few I love:

Prune plum blueberry:

frozen prune plums (I get these in the fall and pit them then freeze them)

blue berries

banana

yoghurt or almond milk

(water is using yoghurt)

I don’t measure I just add what looks right

black berry orange:

blackberries

orange juice

banana

Chocolate banana:

banana

chocolate almond milk

peach berry:

frozen peaches

blueberry

blackberry

yoghurt

water

 

Leave a Reply

