Yummy balls


These are EASY! I have had a really bad cold and 3 kids and we still we able to make them with no fights, no tantrums and little mess!

I made myself a protein version of these (just add 5 scoops protein powder). My son saw me eating them and flipped out! (he is 2) he wanted one so bad. I was told not to give kids so I figured we would make some. Gives the kids something to do and its so healthy.

1/2 cup coconut

1/2 cup oats

1/2 cup ground almonds

1/2 cup almonds

1 tbsp coconut milk (or any liquid but thicker is better i used the canned stuff)

1/2 cup dates

1/4 cup coco powder

1 tsp honey ( omit if you don’t want it to be sweet)

place everything in a food processor and blend. form into balls than flash freeze (on a baking sheet) then place into bags and store in freezer (or fridge) you can take them straight out of the freezer and eat they thaw quickly! I made about 60 small balls

Leave a Reply

